Contact Us

Mailing Address: ABA - an IB World School,
PO Box 372,PC 115,
Madinat Qaboos,
Muscat - Sultanate of Oman.
Address for Courier Services: ABA - an IB World School,
Way 2748, Al Khuwair 28,
Muscat - Sultanate of Oman.
Telephone: (00968) 24955800
Facsimile: (+968) 24603544
E-mail: admin@abaoman.org
Location: Al Khuwair Heights District
(Sheikh Khalili Heights)
Superintendent

Mr. Simon Taylor
E-mail: staylor@abaoman.org

Registrar (all admissions enquiries)

Mrs. Ann Smith
E-mail: registrar@abaoman.org

Elementary Principal

Mr. Michael Berry
E-mail: mberry@abaoman.org

Middle School Principal

Mr. John Savage
E-mail: jsavage@abaoman.org

High School Principal

Mr. Simon Walker
E-mail: swalker@abaoman.org

Business Manager

Mr. Bahul Pillai
E-mail: bpillai@abaoman.org

IT Manager

Mr. Andrews David
E-mail: adavid@abaoman.org